JavaScript disabled. Please enable JavaScript to use My News, My Clippings, My Comments and user settings.

If you have trouble accessing our login form below, you can go to our login page.

If you have trouble accessing our login form below, you can go to our login page.

Regurgitator - Dirty Pop Tour 2013

OCT
3
8:00 PM
Where Zierholz - University of Canberra Building 1, University of Canberra Kirinari Street
When Thu 03 October
8:00 PM Start
Cost
Visit Everguide.com.au for ticket info
Event Information
Australian rock band Regurgitator are bringing out the big guns with their Dirty Pop Tour 2013. With a near endless line up of shows in every major city and town, Regurgitator are leaving you no excuse to miss their famous onstage antics. The tour will celebrate the release of the new album, Dirty Pop Fantasy, due out on 11 September. 

Originally from Brisbane, forming in 1993, the rock outfit have a long list of album successes with the latest in August 2011, SuperHappyFunTimesFriends, and are familiar faces on the Australian festival circuit. 

Tickets go on sale Thursday 18 July, 9.00am

Tour dates:
Wednesday 25 September: Republic Bar, Hobart
Friday 27 September: Theatre Royal, Castlemaine
Saturday 28 September: The Hi-Fi, Melbourne
Wednesday 2 october: Waves, Wollongong
Thursday 3 October: Zierholz@UC, Canberra
Friday 4 October: The Hi-Fi, Sydney
Saturday 5 October: Cambridge Hotel, Newcastle
Sunday 6 October: The Gov, Adelaide
Thursday 10 October: Kings Beach Tavern, Sunshine Coast
Friday 11 October: The Hi-Fi, Brisbane
Saturday 12 October: Coolangatta Hotel, Gold Coast
Sunday 13 October: The Northern, Byron Bay
Wednesday 16 October: Indi Bar, Scarborough
Thursday 17 October: The Prince, Bunbury
Friday 18 October: Metropolis, Fremantle
Saturday 19 October: The Rosemount, Perth
Close X