JavaScript disabled. Please enable JavaScript to use My News, My Clippings, My Comments and user settings.

If you have trouble accessing our login form below, you can go to our login page.

If you have trouble accessing our login form below, you can go to our login page.

Events

Showing 10 events

Ben & Jerry's Openair Cinema

Fri, 30 Jan - Sun, 22 Feb @ 6:30PM

Patrick White Lawns • CANBERRA

JAN
30
 

Raw Canberra: Visionary

Friday, 30 January @ 7:30PM

Belconnen Arts Centre • CANBERRA

JAN
30
 

Thando

Saturday, 31 January @ 7:00PM

Transit Bar • CANBERRA

JAN
31
 

Artificial Intelligence: Machines on ...

Tuesday, 3 February @ 5:30PM

The Shine Dome • CANBERRA

FEB
3
 

Eddie Izzard - Force Majeure

Saturday, 7 February @ 8:00PM

Llewellyn Hall ANU School of M... • CANBERRA

FEB
7
 

The April Maze Album Launch

Wednesday, 11 February @ 7:00PM

Smiths Alternative Bookshop • CANBERRA

FEB
11
 

Shameem (Canberra)

Friday, 20 February @ 9:00PM

The Basement • CANBERRA

FEB
20
 

Pope Head

Sunday, 22 February @ 5:00PM

Canberra Theatre Centre • CANBERRA

FEB
22
 

The Vanns

Saturday, 28 February @ 8:00PM

Transit Bar • CANBERRA

FEB
28
 

Ross Noble - Tangentleman

Wednesday, 22 April @ 8:00PM

Canberra Theatre Centre • CANBERRA

APR
22
 
  • Page
  • 1
  • 2
  • (10 Events)